WELCOME to
Leytonstone Wanstead & District Philatelic Society
WELCOME to
Leytonstone Wanstead & District Philatelic Society
Meetings are held at:
 Wanstead House
The Green
 Wanstead E11 2NT
     Second Saturdays at 2.45pm
     Fourth Mondays at 7.45pm
About the Society
Officers
Membership
Contact
     Misc
2 - Page 2
3 - Page 3
4 - Page 4
5 - Page 5
6 - Page 6
PROGRAMME 2016/17
Sep 10  (Sat)
.   All Members: Countries or Themes beginning with “C
 Sep 14-17
                   Autumn  STAMPEX
Sep 26 (Mon)
  Rod Crump + A.N. Other  entertain
Oct  8  (Sat)
                    AUTUMN STAMP FAIR           
Oct 24 (Mon)
  Keith Rowland shows “QEII”
Nov 12 (Sat)
  INTER-SOCIETY AUCTION       List & Bids Form      
Nov 28 (Mon)
 Tony Hoad entertains
Dec 10 (Sat)
 John Rawlins shows “African Air Mails”
2017
                         NEW  YEAR  2017           
Jan 14 (Sat)
  NEW Year’s Get-together - Chairman’s display + Quiz,
                                       “1-Page Competition”, mince pies & sherry
Jan 23 (Mon)
  Dick Salmon entertains
Feb 11  (Sat)
  “Bring & Buy”
 Feb 15 - 18
                         Spring STAMPEX
Feb 27 (Mon)
  Graham Coles - “100 years of Malaya”
Mar  11  (Sat)
  Mike Facey shows “Pitcairn & Lundy”
Mar 27 (Mon)
  Colin Stuart entertains
Apr 8 (Sat)
                        SPRING STAMP FAIR  
  Our Lady of Lourdes church Pastoral Centre,
          Cambridge Park, Wanstead, E11 2PR
    (Photos of previous Fairs - View  )    ( Kids’ Corner Photos )       
Apr 24 (Mon)
  Keith Lillywhite & Colin Stuart entertain
May 13 (Sat)
                    Annual General Meeting
May 22  (Mon)
          INTER-SOCIETY AUCTION           Vendor’s Form
Jun - Aug
  Society Social Meal (Date and time to be agreed)
30/1/17
  80th Anniversary (Founded 1936)
Philatelic Society
Stamp club
Stamps
Stamp collecting
Wanstead
Wanstead House
Goodmayes
L&P
Epping Forest
Enfield
                            
A Peaceful & Blessed New Year
20 - Page 20